Test de connaissance du Français (TCF)

TCF tout public

For who ?

Anyone needing, for personal, academic or professional reasons, to evaluate and validate their knowledge in French, in a reliable and recognised way.

Attention: The TCF has been designed for older teenagers (from 16 years old) and adults.

No academic qualifcation or preparation is required to sif tor the TCF.

For more information, see the CIEP website.

When to sit the exam ?

Year round. Our centre participates in all sessions on the national calendar.

Calendar :

Exam Date Register before
Thursday 27th August 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020 Friday 14th August 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020 Friday 11th September 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020 Friday 9th October 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Friday 13th November 2020

 

Prices
Parts Fees
Listening and Reading 70 €
Speaking 45 €
Writing 45 €

 

tcf-bandeau2
Logo-TCF
Registration
Price : 70,00 € 70,00 €
Start date
Texte personnalisé
You have a question ?