DFP Affaires

DFP AFFAIRES AT THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE ROUEN-NORMANDIE

Valid for life, this diploma will enable you to prove your ability to work in French in the relational, administrative and commercial functions of the company.

This diploma is available in five levels: A1, A2, B1, B2 and C1. 

The DFP are also recognized by the Ministry of the Interior to validate your level of French when applying for a resident's card or naturalization from the French State.

In order to prepare yourself as well as possible for your exam,do not hesitate to register for our DFP preparations.

WHEN TO TAKE THE EXAM?

Our centre offers one date per month throughout the year.

Exam date Register before

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Thursday June 10, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

FEES

According to your level 

Level Tout public
A1/A2 125€
B1/B2/C1 145€
DAELFE-bandeau
Logo-DFP
Registration
Price : 125,00 € 125,00 €
Start date
Texte personnalisé
YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?
HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE EXAM ?

Our specialist French as a foreign language teachers and experienced in the DFP offer training courses.

Learn more