Test de connaissance du Français pour l'obtention de la carte de résident

TCF - CRF (Carte de Résident en France)

For who ?

For all foreign persons less than 65 years old applying for the first time the issuing of a long-term resident card (valid for 10 years) or a card marked “long-term resident – EU”

The TCF Resident Card will respond to the new provisions introduced by the French Ministry of the Interior setting the A2 level (comprehension, oral and written expression tests) as the level required in French for applicants for the long-term resident card.

For more information, see the CIEP website.

When to sit the exam ?

Year round. Our centre participates in all sessions on the national calendar.

Calendar :

Exam Date Register before
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Friday, December 11, 2020
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
tcf-bandeau
Logo-TCF-RF
Registration
Price : 140,00 € 140,00 €
Start date
Texte personnalisé
You have a question ?
How to prepare for the exam ?

Put the odds on your side by participating in our training for TCF CRF.

Learn more